Mitarbeiterliste

Filter
Wassmer Klaus-Gerd

Herr Klaus-Gerd Wassmer
Bauführer
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 61 377 85 12
E-Mail: klaus.wassmer@eberhard.ch

Weber Thorsten

Herr Thorsten Weber
Leiter Saugtechnik
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 79 628 58 01
E-Mail: thorsten.weber@eberhard.ch

Weidmann Roland

Herr Roland Weidmann
Leiter Geomatik & BIM
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 82
E-Mail: roland.weidmann@eberhard.ch

Wein Mathias

Herr Mathias Wein
Leiter Qualitätssicherung
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 43 211 13 36
E-Mail: mathias.wein@eberhard.ch

Weissenberger Philipp

Herr Philipp Weissenberger
Projektleiter Anlagen / Inventar
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 19
E-Mail: philipp.weissenberger@eberhard.ch

Widmer Markus

Herr Markus Widmer
Bereichsleiter Bau Logistik
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 13 20
E-Mail: markus.widmer@eberhard.ch

Widmer Sebastian

Herr Sebastian Widmer
Teamleiter Unterhalt Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 59
E-Mail: sebastian.widmer@eberhard.ch

Wiederkehr Cintia

Frau Cintia Wiederkehr
Lernende Kauffrau
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
E-Mail: cintia.wiederkehr@eberhard.ch

Wiesendanger Urs

Herr Urs Wiesendanger
Betriebsleiter Weiach
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 44 859 11 73
E-Mail: urs.wiesendanger@eberhard.ch

Wiesendanger Andreas

Herr Andreas Wiesendanger
Polier
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: andreas.wiesendanger@eberhard.ch

Herr Christian Wiesner
CAD-Konstrukteur
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 57
E-Mail: christian.wiesner@eberhard.ch

Wildi Christoph

Herr Christoph Wildi
Vorarbeiter
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: christoph.wildi@eberhard.ch

Winkler Karl

Herr Karl Winkler
Gruppenführer
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: karl.winkler@eberhard.ch

Wyss Peter

Herr Peter Wyss
Projektleiter Anlagen / Inventar
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 69
E-Mail: peter.wyss@eberhard.ch

Zahner Marianne

Frau Marianne Zahner
Teamleiterin Administration ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 14 23
E-Mail: marianne.zahner@eberhard.ch

Zappone Fabio

Herr Fabio Zappone
Gruppenführer
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: fabio.zappone@eberhard.ch

Zeller Nicola

Herr Nicola Zeller
Bauführer
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 33
E-Mail: nicola.zeller@eberhard.ch

Zihlmann Barbara

Frau Barbara Zihlmann
Projektleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 79 557 88 52
E-Mail: barbara.zihlmann@ebiox.ch

Zimmermann Pascal

Herr Pascal Zimmermann
Bereichsleiter Nordwestschweiz
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 61 377 85 13
E-Mail: pascal.zimmermann@eberhard.ch

Zingg Rafael

Herr Rafael Zingg
Vorarbeiter
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: rafael.zingg@eberhard.ch