Unsere Mitarbeitenden

Filter

Herr Michael Ackermann
Bauführer
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 85
E-Mail: michael.ackermann@eberhard.ch

Altorfer Werner

Herr Werner Altorfer
Betriebswart DLZ und Ebihaus
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 23
E-Mail: werner.altorfer@eberhard.ch

Herr Sacha Ammann
Geomatiker
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 23 68
E-Mail: sacha.ammann@eberhard.ch

Frau Jasmin Aregger
Projektassistentin Ebiox
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 41 249 40 21
E-Mail: jasmin.aregger@ebiox.ch

Aversa Lorenzo

Herr Lorenzo Aversa
Teamleiter Unterhalt Baumaschinen
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 91
E-Mail: lorenzo.aversa@eberhard.ch

Azizi Aziz

Herr Aziz Azizi
Teamleiter Platz ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 14 19
E-Mail: aziz.azizi@eberhard.ch

Bächtiger Anita

Frau Anita Bächtiger
Sachbearbeiterin Administration ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 14 23
E-Mail: anita.baechtiger@eberhard.ch

Baer Daniel

Herr Daniel Baer
Teamleiter Unterhalt EbiMIK
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 43 211 13 74
E-Mail: dani.baer@eberhard.ch

Bandel Adrian

Herr Adrian Bandel
Disponent Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 73
E-Mail: adrian.bandel@eberhard.ch

Bänninger Dominik

Herr Dominik Bänninger
Projektleiter EDV
EbiZ | EDV
Tel. +41 43 211 23 79
E-Mail: dominik.baenninger@eberhard.ch

Bareiss Alena

Frau Alena Bareiss
Bauführerin
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 23 67
E-Mail: abareiss@wsbag.ch

Basile Marco

Herr Marco Basile
Projektleiter / Kalkulator
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 81
E-Mail: marco.basile@eberhard.ch

Herr Hans-Peter Baumgartner
Disponent Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 71
E-Mail: hanspeter.baumgartner@eberhard.ch

Bebi Michael

Herr Michael Bebi
Leiter Ressourcen
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 22 46
E-Mail: michael.bebi@eberhard.ch

Berger Marilena

Frau Marilena Berger
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 22 25
E-Mail: marilena.berger@eberhard.ch

Bernasconi Silvana

Frau Silvana Bernasconi
Projektleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 22 08
E-Mail: silvana.bernasconi@eberhard.ch

Bianchi Claudio

Herr Claudio Bianchi
Leiter Anlagen & Unterhalt ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 79 554 88 32
E-Mail: claudio.bianchi@eberhard.ch

Bischofberger Simone

Frau Simone Bischofberger
Regionalleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 79 407 73 35
E-Mail: simone.bischofberger@ebiox.ch

Blatter Brigitta

Frau Brigitta Blatter
Kauffrau Saugtechnik
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 60
E-Mail: brigitta.blatter@eberhard.ch

Böniger Andreas

Herr Andreas Böniger
Leiter Einkauf / Lager
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 40
E-Mail: andreas.boeniger@eberhard.ch

Bösch Janik

Herr Janik Bösch
Lernender Kaufmann
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
E-Mail: janik.boesch@eberhard.ch

Brändle René

Herr René Brändle
Teamleiter Deponie Weiach
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 44 859 11 79
E-Mail: rene.braendle@eberhard.ch

Braun Urs

Herr Urs Braun
Bereichsleiter Bau 1
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 72
E-Mail: urs.braun@eberhard.ch

Brazerol Roger

Herr Roger Brazerol
Teamleiter Disposition Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 03
E-Mail: roger.brazerol@eberhard.ch

Brenn Roger

Herr Roger Brenn
Teamleiter Sekretariat
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 13 22
E-Mail: roger.brenn@eberhard.ch

Bruder Elke

Frau Elke Bruder
Finanzbuchhalterin
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 22 54
E-Mail: elke.bruder@eberhard.ch

Brueckner Eike

Frau Eike Brueckner
Projektingenieurin Spezialbeton
Ebicon AG
Tel. +41 43 411 28 23
E-Mail: eike.brueckner@ebicon.ch

Büchler Marc

Herr Marc Büchler
Projektleiter
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 22 05
E-Mail: marc.buechler@eberhard.ch

Bunjakaj Luard

Herr Luard Bunjakaj
Projektleiter
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 41 249 40 26
E-Mail: luard.bunjakaj@ebiox.ch

Bürge Barbara

Frau Barbara Bürge
Leiterin Berufsbildung & Flotte PW
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 16
E-Mail: barbara.buerge@eberhard.ch