Mitarbeiterliste

Filter
Adamovic Dragan

Herr Dragan Adamovic
Polier
EbiB | Bau
E-Mail: dragan.adamovic@eberhard.ch

Albert Rainer

Herr Dr. Rainer Albert
Projektassistent Entwicklung
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 23 88
E-Mail: rainer.albert@eberhard.ch

Altorfer Werner

Herr Werner Altorfer
Betriebswart DLZ und Ebihaus
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 23
E-Mail: werner.altorfer@eberhard.ch

Amrein Sandro

Herr Sandro Amrein
Disponent Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 04
E-Mail: sandro.amrein@eberhard.ch

Frau Matea Anicic
Lernende Kauffrau
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
E-Mail: matea.anicic@eberhard.ch

Baer Daniel

Herr Daniel Baer
Teamleiter Unterhalt BAZO
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 13 74
E-Mail: dani.baer@eberhard.ch

Bandel Adrian

Herr Adrian Bandel
Disponent Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 73
E-Mail: adrian.bandel@eberhard.ch

Basile Marco

Herr Marco Basile
Projektleiter / Kalkulator
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 81
E-Mail: marco.basile@eberhard.ch

Herr Hans-Peter Baumgartner
Disponent Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 71
E-Mail: hanspeter.baumgartner@eberhard.ch

Bebi Michael

Herr Michael Bebi
Leiter Ressourcen
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 22 46
E-Mail: michael.bebi@eberhard.ch

Bernasconi Silvana

Frau Silvana Bernasconi
Projektleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 22 08
E-Mail: silvana.bernasconi@eberhard.ch

Bianchi Claudio

Herr Claudio Bianchi
Teamleiter Unterhalt ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 79 554 88 32
E-Mail: claudio.bianchi@eberhard.ch

Binninger Björn

Herr Björn Binninger
Teamleiter Unterhalt Ebirec
EbiM | Baustoffe
E-Mail: bjoern.binninger@eberhard.ch

Bischofberger Simone

Frau Simone Bischofberger
Regionalleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 41 249 40 26
E-Mail: simone.bischofberger@ebiox.ch

Böniger Andreas

Herr Andreas Böniger
Teamleiter Lager
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 40
E-Mail: andreas.boeniger@eberhard.ch

Brändle Réne

Herr Réne Brändle
Vorarbeiter Deponie Weiach
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 44 859 11 79
E-Mail: rene.braendle@eberhard.ch

Braun Urs

Herr Urs Braun
Bereichsleiter Bau 1
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 22 72
E-Mail: urs.braun@eberhard.ch

Brazerol Roger

Herr Roger Brazerol
Teamleiter Disposition Fuhrpark
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 03
E-Mail: roger.brazerol@eberhard.ch

Brenn Roger

Herr Roger Brenn
Teamleiter Sekretariat
EbiB | Bau
Tel. +41 43 211 13 22
E-Mail: roger.brenn@eberhard.ch

Brueckner Eike

Frau Eike Brueckner
Projektingenieuerin Spezialbeton
Ebicon AG
Tel. +41 43 411 28 23
E-Mail: eike.brueckner@ebicon.ch

Brugger Hans

Herr Hans Brugger
Betriebsleiter ESAR
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 14 13
E-Mail: hans.brugger@eberhard.ch

Brühlmann Jörg

Herr Jörg Brühlmann
Projektleiter Anlagen / Inventar
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 69
E-Mail: joerg.bruehlmann@eberhard.ch

Bürge Barbara

Frau Barbara Bürge
Teamleiterin Lernende
EbiL | Logistik
Tel. +41 43 211 13 16
E-Mail: barbara.buerge@eberhard.ch

Herr Roland Burkhalter
Regionalleiter Süd, West, Zentral
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 22 43
E-Mail: roland.burkhalter@eberhard.ch

Bürki Ralph

Herr Ralph Bürki
Verkaufsberater
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 43 211 13 28
E-Mail: ralph.buerki@eberhard.ch

Calori Daniela

Frau Daniela Calori
Verkaufsberaterin
EbiM | Baustoffe
Tel. +41 43 211 13 35
E-Mail: daniela.calori@eberhard.ch

Herr Marco Camastral
Projektassistent
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 43 211 22 05
E-Mail: marco.camastral@eberhard.ch

Cambel Alina

Frau Alina Cambel
Kauffrau
EbiZ | Zentrale Dienste
Tel. +41 43 211 22 62
E-Mail: alina.cambel@eberhard.ch

Cassani Mathilde

Frau Mathilde Cassani
Projektleiterin
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 21 948 22 21
E-Mail: mathilde.cassani@ebiox.ch

Chevalley Frédéric

Herr Frédéric Chevalley
Projektleiter
EbiA | Altlasten
Tel. +41 21 948 22 23
E-Mail: frédéric.chevalley@ebiox.ch